Facility Service / Housekeeping

Facility

Andreas Kaldenbach
Facility-Manager

haustechnik@SPAMgc-slr.de
Tel: 01 60 / 1 52 68 33
Hussein Haidar
Facility Service

hussein.haidar@SPAMgc-slr.de
Christian Heiler
Facility Service

christian.heiler@SPAMgc-slr.de
Michael Izzo
Facility Service

michael.izzo@SPAMgc-slr.de
Tel: 01 60 / 152 68 51
Benjamin Lippert
Facility Service

benjamin.lippert@SPAMgc-slr.de
Tel: 01 70 / 5 00 76 27
Karlheinz Müller
Facility Service

karlheinz.mueller@SPAMgc-slr.de
Tel: 01 60 / 152 68 51
Steve Schander
Facility Service

steve.schander@SPAMgc-slr.de

Mechaniker

Matthias Moritz
Mechaniker

matthias.moritz@SPAMgc-slr.de
Tel: 01 71 / 543 63 03

Housekeeping

Nathalie Krajinovic
Housekeeping

Tel: 01 76 / 100 39 662
Andrea Wagner
Housekeeping

Tel: 01 76 / 101 96 572
Phattharaphon Bellemann
Housekeeping

Darat Bockhorn
Housekeeping

Cicek Turan
Housekeeping

Olga Tyde-Schmidt
Housekeeping

TOP PARTNER
SILBER PARTNER
AUSRÜSTER
GETRÄNKEPARTNER