Verwaltung / Shared Service

Human Resources / Finanzbuchhaltung

Cordula Humbert
Leitung Shared Service Center

cordula.humbert@SPAMgc-slr.de
Tel: 0 62 27 / 86 08 - 716
Brigitta Haag
Human Resources

brigitta.haag@SPAMgc-slr.de
Tel: 0 62 27 / 86 08 - 722
Maike Heger
Human Resources

maike.heger@SPAMgc-slr.de
Tel: 0 62 27 / 86 08 - 725
Pia Lackhoff
Human Resources

pia.lackhoff@SPAMgc-slr.de
Rosa-Maria Lopez
Human Resources

rosa-maria.lopez@SPAMgc-slr.de
Tel: 0 62 27 / 86 08 - 711
Johanna Walz
Human Resources

johanna.walz@SPAMgc-slr.de
Tel: 0 62 27 / 86 08 - 724
Maren Billmaier
Finanzbuchhaltung

maren.billmaier@SPAMgc-slr.de
Tel: 0 62 27 / 86 08 - 715
Linda Gottselig
Finanzbuchhaltung

linda.gottselig@SPAMgc-slr.de
Tel: 0 62 27 / 86 08 - 730
Lilie Hildt
Finanzbuchhaltung

lilie.hildt@SPAMgc-slr.de
Tel: 0 62 27 / 86 08 - 734
Janina Moldenhauer (Elternzeit)
Finanzbuchhaltung

janina.moldenhauer@SPAMgc-slr.de
Tel: 0 62 27 / 86 08 - 0
Andreas Schäfer
Finanzbuchhaltung

andreas.schaefer@SPAMgc-slr.de
Tel: 0 62 27 / 86 08 - 731
Simone Seiler
Finanzbuchhaltung

simone.seiler@SPAMgc-slr.de
Tel: 0 62 27 / 86 08 - 728
Lisa Willert
Finanzbuchhaltung

lisa.willert@SPAMgc-slr.de
Tel: 0 62 27 / 86 08 - 727
Guido Zeymer
Finanzbuchhaltung

guido.zeymer@SPAMgc-slr.de
Tel: 0 62 27 / 86 08 - 719

IT

Johannes Hoffmann
IT-Manager

johannes.hoffmann@SPAMgc-slr.de
Tel: 0 62 27 / 86 08 - 712
Daniel Lehner
IT-Systemadministrator

daniel.lehner@SPAMgc-slr.de
Tel: 0 62 27 / 86 08 - 718
TOP PARTNER
SILBER PARTNER
AUSRÜSTER
GETRÄNKEPARTNER