Administration / Shared Service

Human Resources / Accounting

Cordula Humbert
Head of shared service center

cordula.humbert@SPAMgc-slr.de
Tel: 0049 (0) 62 27 / 86 08 - 716
Brigitta Haag
Human resources

brigitta.haag@SPAMgc-slr.de
Tel: 0049 (0) 62 27 / 86 08 - 722
Maike Heger
Human resources

maike.heger@SPAMgc-slr.de
Tel: 0049 (0) 62 27 / 86 08 - 725
Pia Lackhoff
Human recources

pia.lackhoff@SPAMgc-slr.de
Rosa-Maria Lopez
Human resources

rosa-maria.lopez@SPAMgc-slr.de
Tel: 0049 (0) 62 27 / 86 08 - 711
Johanna Walz
Human resources

johanna.walz@SPAMgc-slr.de
Tel: 0049 (0) 62 27 / 86 08 - 724
Maren Billmaier
Finanzbuchhaltung

maren.billmaier@SPAMgc-slr.de
Tel: 0049 (0) 62 27 / 86 08 - 715
Linda Gottselig
Accounting

linda.gottselig@SPAMgc-slr.de
Tel: 0049 (0) 62 27 / 86 08 - 730
Lilie Hildt
Accounting

lilie.hildt@SPAMgc-slr.de
Tel: 0049 (0) 62 27 / 86 08 - 734
Janina Moldenhauer (Parental leave)
Accounting

janina.moldenhauer@SPAMgc-slr.de
Tel: 0049 (0) 62 27 / 86 08 - 0
Andreas Schäfer
Accounting

andreas.schaefer@SPAMgc-slr.de
Tel: 0049 (0) 62 27 / 86 08 - 731
Simone Seiler
Accounting

simone.seiler@SPAMgc-slr.de
Tel: 0049 (0) 62 27 / 86 08 - 728
Lisa Willert
Accounting

lisa.willert@SPAMgc-slr.de
Tel: 0049 (0) 62 27 / 86 08 - 727
Guido Zeymer
Accounting

guido.zeymer@SPAMgc-slr.de
Tel: 0049 (0) 62 27 / 86 08 - 719
Johannes Hoffmann
IT systems administrator

johannes.hoffmann@SPAMgc-slr.de
Tel: 0049 (0) 62 27 / 86 08 - 712
Daniel Lehner
IT systems administrator

daniel.lehner@SPAMgc-slr.de
Tel: 0049 (0) 62 27 / 86 08 - 718
TOP PARTNER
SILBER PARTNER
AUSRÜSTER
GETRÄNKEPARTNER